Se også kontaktinformasjon til ØRIK

Innkjøpsansvarlige i kommunene

Kommune

Innkjøpsansvarlig

Telefon

Mobil

epost

Nes Ulf-Inge Hegge 63911027   90690191  Ulf-Inge.Hegge@nes-ak.kommune.no   
Nes Anna Cecilie Haug 45723168 45723168 anna.cecilie.haug@nes.kommune.no 
Nannestad  Siri Skogvold 66105068 91528726

siri.skogvold@nannestad.kommune.no

Gjerdrum Siri Skogvold 66105068 91528726

siri.skogvold@nannestad.kommune.no

Eidsvoll Jon Bjørnstad   66107011 95948876 jon.bjornstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Eidsvoll Hilde Synnøve Opdal 45978787 45978787 Hilde.Synnove.Opdal@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ullensaker Merete Siring  66108000 92814047 merete.siring@ullensaker.kommune.no  
Hurdal  Ahmed Fakak 66106620  45617514 ahmed.fakak@hurdal.kommune.no

Publisert: 10.01.2019 15:23
Sist endret: 09.05.2022 12:56